2018-19 Board Members

Our Board is proud to serve the community, and The Business Forum members that make TBF the outstanding organization that it is today! Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have as a member or just looking to find out more about our organization.

 

President: 
Katherine Bidwell 
kbidwell@starkhomes.com

President Elect:
Leila Godkin  
lgodkin@parkbank.com

Past President:  
Beth Knight 
beth.knight@bmo.com

Treasurer:
Kate Pingel
kate.pingel@cunamutual.com

Secretary:  
Cassidy Gulbransen
cassidyg@ebiweb.com 

ATHENA Chair: 
Kim Burlage 
kburlage11@gmail.com

ATHENA Co-chair:
Kelly Wood
kelly.wood@wpsic.com

Membership Chair:  
Kim Toussaint 
ktoussaint@mailbag.com

Membership Co-chair:  
Lisa Spadoni
lisa.a.spadoni@ampf.com




Community Investment Chair:  
Eva Smith
esmith@evalutionmanagement.com

Community Investment Co-chair: 
Cora Herman
cora.herman8@gmail.com

Program Chair:  
Lori Huston-Dinga
Lori.Huston-Dinga@wfadvisors.com 

Program Co-chair: 
Dana Hoffmann
dana.hoffmann@summitcreditunion.com

FUNd Development Chair: 
Samantha Engelhart 
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

FUNd Development Co-chair: 
Gale Hellpap 
gale@ntmediagroup.com  

Special Events Chair: 
Maria Marunich Marty
maria.marunich@atmosphereci.com

Special Events Co-chair:
TBD


© The Business Forum
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software