2016-17 Board Members

Our Board is proud to serve the community, and The Business Forum members that make TBF the outstanding organization that it is today! Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have as a member or just looking to find out more about our organization.

 

President: 
Cheri Dubiel   
cbuckner@communityshares.com

President Elect:
Beth Knight
beth.knight@bmo.com

Past President:  
Kris Ackley  
kackley@easterseals.com

Treasurer: 
Leila Godkin  
lgodkin@parkbank.com

Secretary:  
Gale Hellpap
glhellpap@wcblind.org 

ATHENA Chair: 
Charity McMahon
drcharity@bodyspine.com

ATHENA Co-chair:  TBD

Membership Chair:  
Katherine Bidwell 
kbidwell@starkhomes.com

Membership Co-chair:  
Claire Harrison
claire.wildtree@gmail.com 

Community Investment Chair:  
Casey Schuster
mcschuster@lrca.com

Community Investment Co-chair:  
Agnes Rona
agnes@ronare.com

Program Chair:  
Laura Mael
laura.mael@gmail.com 

Program Co-chair: 
TBD

FUNd Development Chair: 
Maria Somers 
maria.somers@targetinteriors.com

FUNd Development Co-chair: 
Samantha Engelhart 
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

Communications Chair:
Kim Toussaint
ktoussaint@mailbag.com 

Communications Co-chair:
TBD  

Special Events Chair: 
Judy Bennett
judy@delta-properties.com 
Amber Krogman 
akrogman@johnsonins.com

Special Events Co-chair:  
Maria Marunich Marty
maria.marunich@atmosphereci.com



© The Business Forum
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software