2017-18 Board Members

Our Board is proud to serve the community, and The Business Forum members that make TBF the outstanding organization that it is today! Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have as a member or just looking to find out more about our organization.

 

President: 
Beth Knight 
beth.knight@bmo.com

President Elect:
Katherine Bidwell 
kbidwell@starkhomes.com

Past President:  
Cheri Dubiel   
cbuckner@communityshares.com

Treasurer: 
Leila Godkin  
lgodkin@parkbank.com

Secretary:  
Gina Koberle
gkoberle1@hotmail.com 

ATHENA Chair: 
Tracy Buglas
tracy.buglass@agrace.org

ATHENA Co-chair:
Kim Burlage 
kim.burlage@wpsic.com

Membership Chair:  
Claire Harrison
claire.wildtree@gmail.com

Membership Co-chair:  
Kim Toussaint 
ktoussaint@mailbag.com




Community Investment Chair:  
Agnes Rona
agnes@ronare.com

Community Investment Co-chair: 
Susan Wilcox
susanmarie@trustaplus.com

Program Chair:  
Kris Ackley  
kackley@eastersealswisconsin.com 

Program Co-chair: 
Lori Huston-Dinga
Lori.Huston-Dinga@wfadvisors.com

FUNd Development Chair: 
Maria Somers 
maria.somers@targetinteriors.com

FUNd Development Co-chair: 
Samantha Engelhart 
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com
  

Special Events Chair: 
Maria Marunich Marty
maria.marunich@atmosphereci.com

Special Events Co-chair:
Gayle Sharkey 
gayle.sharkey@rehmtech.com


© The Business Forum
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software